District Leadership

Back to Leadership Home

David Broskie

David Broskie 


roger dailey

Roger Dailey

Chief Academic Officer

bryce ellis

Bryce Ellis

Assistant Superintendent for Operations

susan legutko

Susan Legutko

Assistant Superintendent for Business Affairs

heather teto

Heather Teto

Chief of Elementary

brenda troutman

Brenda Troutman

Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources

kelly watt

Kelly Watt

Chief of Staff

school board

The School Board of Clay County School District

Erin Skipper - District 1

Mary Bolla- District 2 

Beth Clark - District 3

Michele Hanson- District 4

Ashley Gilhousen- District 5

Email all